Name School Board  
Jennifer Peisley South Grafton High School OurSRE Grafton View Page
Jonathan Luckensmeyer Primary Schools in Dubbo Dubbo and Districts Special Religious Education View Page
Brett Walker Airds, Ambarvale, Leumeah & Thomas Reddall HSs Campbelltown Area High School Ministry (CAHSM) View Page
Mark Fuhrmann Ballina High School Ballina Christian Education View Page
Paul Dent Mullumbimby High School Brunswick Valley Christian Education Committee View Page
Teacher to be appointed Ryde Secondary College Ryde Area Christian Education (RACE) View Page
John Pement Bass, Sefton, Strathfield South High Schools Bankstown Local Area Scripture Team (BLAST) View Page
Jake Fitzpatrick Asquith Girls High School and Asquith Boys High School Hornsby & Asquith District Christian Education Association (HADCEA) View Page
Annie Taylor Deniliquin High School Deniliquin Christian Education Committee View Page
Paul Dent Byron Bay High School Byron Bay Christian Education Committee View Page
Jenny Schabel Goulburn, Mulwaree High Schools and The Crescent School Southern Tablelands Christian Education Committee View Page
Christian Petersen Wee Waa High School Wee Waa Youth Scripture Education Sub-Committee View Page
Osea Taito Chifley College Dunheved and Shalvey Campus Chifley Area Scripture Ministry (CHASM) View Page
Nathanael Muscat Engadine High School Heathcote Engadine Schools Ministry Association (HESMA) View Page
Joel Erskine Menai High School Menai Area Committee For Christian Education View Page
Chris Campbell Concord, Burwood & Strathfield Girls, Homebush Boys Inner West Scripture Team View Page
Kathryn Robinson Blaxland High School Glenbrook Blaxland SRE Board View Page
Stephanie Whitehead Kellyville High School Kellyville & Rouse Hill Christian Education Employer View Page
Josh McGovern Bellingen High School and Dorrigo High School Waterfall Way Christian Education Committee View Page
Mike Peereboom Marsden High School Marsden Christian Committee View Page